Season 1

youtube logo black           Blip logo black

Episode 1 - People Sounds

Episode 1 – People Sounds

In which Michelle chastises Preston for his political apathy and Preston attempts to shrug her off.

Episode 2 - Smiling More

Episode 2 – Smiling More

In which Kenley gives Theo dating advice and Theo takes a terrible selfie.

Episode 3 - IPR

Episode 3 – Interrupting Prison Rapist

In which Spencer reveals that his life is surprisingly pleasant and Theo makes the valid point that everyone hates happy people.


Episode 4 – The Facebookist

In which Preston is forced to defend his less-than-hip tastes and Michelle worries about complacency in her relationships.

Episode 5 - Mad Blood

Episode 5 – Mad Blood

In which Theo comes to Preston with a business venture and Preston wanders into a debate that he most-definitely does not want to have.

Episode 6 - Poor Sweet Kevin

Episode 6 – Poor Sweet Kevin

In which it becomes clear that Kenley likes Michelle’s boyfriend more than Michelle does.

Episode 7 - The iPod Maneuver

Episode 7 – The iPod Maneuver

In which Spencer makes the mistake of coming to Preston with a delicate issue and a poser British band gets its due.

Episode 8 - Fool Me Twice

Episode 8 – Fool Me Twice

In which Theo delicately asks Preston for help and Preston makes it clear that he can only be fooled once.

Episode 9 - Poor Sweet Kevin 2

Episode 9 – Poor Sweet Kevin 2

In which Michelle breaks the news to Theo about Kevin and Theo mourns more than one loss.

Episode 10 - The iPod Maneuver 2

Episode 10 – The iPod Maneuver 2

In which Spencer seeks out friendlier help for his sensitive issue and Michelle administers a healthy dose of reality.

Episode 11 - Cheaters

Episode 11 – Cheaters

In which Kenley adopts a progressive view on monogamy and Theo hyperventilates.

Episode 12 - The List

Episode 12 – The List

In which Kenley helps Preston set some questionable goals.

Episode 13 - The Fight

Episode 13 – The Fight

In which Preston and Theo try to gain some street cred.

Episode 14 - Death and Makeouts

Episode 14 – Death and Makeouts

In which Theo reveals the depth of his morbid thoughts and Kenley loses her hat.

Episode 15 - The Showdown

Episode 15 – The Showdown

In which The Digressions meet Bella.

Get Email Updates

Let us tell you when there's an update! We'll only email you if it's something worth knowing about.
Click here to sign up.